Hi Jamie, hi Joe
I just wanted to create some new account plans with different allowed scripts on out server. After saving the plan, the selection was lost and all scripts re-appeared on the allowed site. Of course I had selected "Selected below ..." before saving.
What can I do to solve this? I'm using the latest version of VMPro on CentOS 5.4.