Domain not applying Account Plan Setting [Migrate Backup always YES]

3 posts / 0 new
Last post
#1 Wed, 06/19/2019 - 13:29
diegoweb

Domain not applying Account Plan Setting [Migrate Backup always YES]

Hey guys!

I'm having an issue when I set "Can migrate backups?" to NO in [ VirtualMin > System Settings > Accounts Plan > Default Plan ]. I have only one Account Plan, as soon as I turn the option above to NO, all virtual servers keep the option in YES when I go to [ Domain > Administration Options > Edit Owner Limits ]. This is the only settings that keeps changing back to YES, the others work fine.

If I manually set each virtual server to NO in Administration Options, whenever I edit the Account Plan, it set back to YES, even with configured to NO in Account Plan. So everytime I have to manually set to NO for every domain I have hosted.

What can I do to fix this?

Thanks!

Wed, 06/19/2019 - 14:00
andreychek

Howdy,

Hmm, that seems a bit unusual... as Joe sometimes says, it sounds a bit bug-like :-)

My suggestion would be to file a bug report in the support tracker, and we can then get Jamie's thoughts on that. You're welcome to just copy and paste what you have there in as a bug report.

Thanks!

-Eric

Wed, 06/19/2019 - 14:23 (Reply to #2)
diegoweb

Done. Thanks!