If I edit a user, I have the option "Manage auto-whitelist" right after the selection "Check email for spam and viruses?" (under the section "Email settings")
When a user or reseller logs in, this link is not visible.
Could it be possible to allow users / resellers to have access to their own auto-whitelist? Or am I missing a certain configuration item?