It says i am uisng for 3 and i am using only 1. I had to reinstall.

Status: 
Active

Comments

Howdy -- thanks for contacting us!

That message can indeed occur after a reinstall. That's safe to ignore though, and won't cause any loss of functionality.

It'll go away on it's own after a few days.

Also note that only the root user can see it.

Let us know if you have any additional questions!

hi, I totatly fked up my instance and have to reinstall it a bunch of times. Anyway this recent time it did not take the old number. So i bought another. 5574047 however obviously that is cloudmin not virtualmin.

I only need one and we have activated with 5574048.

Can you please cancel 5573519 and 5574047. Please credit it to my account if you can that would be best for me. THanks so much

No problem, I cancelled and refunded your Cloudmin purchase. I also cancelled your original Virtualmin purchase, and refunded unused portion (which was half, so $4.50).

Feel free to let us know if you have any additional questions!