On one virtual server, I have set myself a 50mb limit. This is showing as used up/exceeded in 'Mail and FTP Users'.
When I go into the mailbox, there is only 14mb shown!
The user is only set up for mail and I cant find any spam/junk folder, so I am a bit confused as to why a full quote is being reported!
Anyone with some thoughts?